618aaea115 · README: clarify v1.0 vs v1.1 API for separate module repos · Updated 2026-07-01 16:08:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?